Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset


   

17
Presidents Day
(NO SCHOOL)
18
First Eucharist Meeting
7:00 p.m. in Fr. Mick Hall
20
St. Martin Market
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
21
PTO Out of Uniform
$1
24
IOWA Testing Begins
26
Ash Wednesday
28
Report Cards/Awards
1:45 p.m.
08
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
08
First Eucharist Investiture
with Parents & Candidates at 9:30 a.m. Mass
10
Penance Service
7:00 p.m. at St. Catharine of Siena Church
15
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
18
Spring Pictures
20
Teacher In-Service Day
(NO SCHOOL)
22
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
29
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
05
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
10
Good Friday
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10
Good Friday
12:00 p.m. Celebration of the Lord's Passion
10
Good Friday
2:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross
13
Spring Break
April 13 - 17 (NO SCHOOL)
19
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
20
School Resumes
21
An Evening with Jesus Retreat
for First Communion Families (6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Parish Center)
26
All First Communicant Families
Attend 9:30 a.m. Mass Together
02
Rehearsal for First Communion Families
10:30 a.m.-1:00p.m. Meet in Fr. Mick Hall
03
First Communion Celebration
11:30 a.m. Mass
08
Parish Picnic
Stricker's Grove
11
May Crowning
7:00 p.m.
16
Eighth Grade Dinner Dance
18
Eighth Grade Graduation
Mass at 7:00 p.m.
22
Last Day of School
02
7:00 p.m. in Red School Building


Who should attend?

New parents preparing for their child(ren)’s baptism.

How do I sign-up?

Please call the Director of Religious Education, Mrs. Laurie Huff at 513-661-2000.

Where?

Red School Building, 7pm

When?

 Thursday, July 2, 2019

 Thursday, August 1, 2019

 Thursday, September 12, 2019

 Thursday, October 3, 2019

 Thursday, November 7, 2019

 Thursday, December 5, 2019

 Thursday, January 2, 2020

 Thursday, February 6, 2020

 Thursday, March 5, 2020

 Thursday, April 2, 2020

 Thursday, May 7, 2020

 Thursday, June 4, 2020