Background Color:
Background Pattern:


Education Commission & PTO

Education Commission

This elected group promotes and enhances the overall mission of our school by assisting our administration in the planning and evaluation of activities, policies and procedures. 

Angie Bley
Kim Puryear

Sr. Nancy Merkle
Brandy Clark
Mary Beth Puryear
Kari Day
Steve Greenebaum

Non-Voting  Members 
Jason Fightmaster, Principal
Emily Pille, Faculty Representative
Sue Shukas, Parish Council Representative

PTO (Parent/Teacher Organization)

Our PTO enlivens the spirit of school families while sponsoring many fundraisers to support our school.

Sarah Gaskins

Vice President
Laura Daly

Jenny Whitman

Stephanie Huffman

PTO Event Chairs
Restaurant Fundraisers - OPEN
Buddy Cards- Brandy Clark
Candy Sale- Jess Gilb
Ladies Night Out- Beth Emery
Day with Santa- Brandy Clark & Beth Schwarte
Donation Coordinator- Nikki Peace
Flower Sale- Laura Daly
Box Tops/Kroger Community Rewards/Amazon Smile- Stephanie Huffman & Kimberly McCreary-Shepherd
Room Moms/Skating Parties/T-Shirts- Jenny Whitman
Gift Cards- Kathy Sellers
Spring Fundraiser- Angel Rogers
Eighth Grade Dinner Dance- Marie Fightmaster

Contacts for Organizations