Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset


   

Contact Us



           

Athletics
Athletic meetings are the second Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. and are held in Red School Building. These meetings are open to the public and everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

This is a great way to get involved with our children’s Athletic Programs here at St. Martin and help our children to grow in character, virtues and Christian service.

BlueSombrero/Sports Registration

Athletic Constitution

Updated February 2016

Meet the Athletic Board and Coordinators
SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR
Father Terry Hamilton


AT LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
Laura Daly, Kris Schwarte,
Dave Emery, Mark Flanigan,
Melissa Givens, Elmer Pittman,
and Bart Rogers
PRESIDENT 
Nickolas Shukas
nshukas@gmail.com 
513-748-8365
VICE PRESIDENT
Marie Fightmaster
513-508-3281
fightmarie@cinci.rr.com 
SPIRITUAL LIAISON 
Kevin Bonecutter
saintmartinsoccer@gmail.com
513-662-2966
SECRETARY  
Debbi Dickey
ddickey4@cinci.rr.com 
TREASURER 
Jeff Edwards
jcb1531@zoomtown.com 
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sarah Gaskins
williams9sa@yahoo.com 
PARISH LIAISON
Lois Sundrup
lsundrup@fuse.net 

Sports Coordinators

Sports Coordinators


 Sport  Coordinator Phone  Email Sign-ups Practice Start Fee
 Cheerleading Open
  Sept Oct  $25.00
             
 Soccer Kevin Bonecutter 513-662-2966 saintmartinsoccer@gmail.org Mar/Apr August 1st $50.00
  Kris Schwarte    Kristopher.schwarte@fmr.com      
       
 Girls Volleyball Marie Fightmaster 513-508-3281  saintmartinvolleyball@gmail.com Aug/Sept    October 1st $55.00
             
 Boys Volleyball Open
  Jan/Feb March1st $55.00
             
 Boys Basketball    Nick Shukas
513-748-8365  nshukas@gmail.com
Sept November 1st     $60.00
 
         
       
 Girls Basketball Sarah Gaskins 513-706-2686
 williams9sa@yahoo.com
Oct/Nov February 1st $55.00
             
 Baseball Mark Flanigan 513-903-3910  maflanigan@yahoo.com Nov/Dec March 1st $60.00
             
 Softball Bart Rogers 513-479-7597  bart@conveyorsolutionsllc.com Jan/Feb April 1st $55.00
       
 Football Rick Puryear    puryear1@yahoo.com      
       
 ConcessionsLaura Daly  2dalyboys@gmail.com