Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset


   

Contact Us



           

Athletics
Athletic meetings are the second Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. and are held in Red School Building. These meetings are open to the public and everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

This is a great way to get involved with our children’s Athletic Programs here at St. Martin and help our children to grow in character, virtues and Christian service.

BlueSombrero/Sports Registration

Athletic Constitution

Updated February 2016

Meet the Athletic Board and Coordinators
SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR
Father Terry Hamilton


PRESIDENT 
Kevin Bonecutter
513-662-2966
saintmartinsoccer@gmail.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Marie Fightmaster
513-508-3281
fightmarie@cinci.rr.com
 
SPIRITUAL LIAISON 
Nick Shukas
nshukas@gmail.com 
SECRETARY  
Debbi Dickey
ddickey4@cinci.rr.com 

TREASURER 
Jeff Edwards
jcb1531@zoomtown.com 
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sarah Gaskins
williams9sa@yahoo.com 

PARISH LIAISON
Lois Sundrup
lsundrup@fuse.net 
PAST PRESIDENT
Bart Rogers
bart@conveyorsolutionsllc.com 
 
Sports Coordinators

Sports Coordinators


 Sport  Coordinator Phone  Email Sign-ups Practice Start Fee
 Cheerleading Open
  Sept Oct  $25.00
             
 Soccer Kevin Bonecutter 513-662-2966 saintmartinsoccer@gmail.org Mar/Apr August 1st $45.00
  Kris Schwarte    Kristopher.schwarte@fmr.com      
       
 Girls Volleyball Marie Fightmaster 513-508-3281  saintmartinvolleyball@gmail.com Aug/Sept    October 1st $55.00
             
 Boys Volleyball Open
  Jan/Feb March1st $55.00
             
 Boys Basketball    Nick Shukas
513-748-8365  nshukas@gmail.com
Sept November 1st     $60.00
 
         
       
 Girls Basketball Sarah Gaskins 513-706-2686
 williams9sa@yahoo.com
Oct/Nov February 1st $50.00
             
 Baseball Mark Flanigan 513-903-3910  maflanigan@yahoo.com Nov/Dec March 1st $55.00
             
 Softball Bart Rogers 513-479-7597  bart@conveyorsolutionsllc.com Jan/Feb April 1st $45.00
       
 Football Rick Puryear    puryear1@yahoo.com      
       
 ConcessionsLaura Daly  2dalyboys@gmail.com